Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Bekins Van Lines Announces 2007 President's Club Winners

March 14, 2008 – Michael Petersen, President & CEO is proud to announce Bekins President’s Club Winners for 2007. The Bekins President’s Club sales contest recognizes Bekins top salespeople, achieving the highest percentage sales growth in Bekins household goods division or high value products/tradeshow division based on volume group categories. The contest runs for the entire calendar year and President’s Club Winners receive a travel certificate for a vacation of their choice, as well as a President’s Club trophy. Mr. Petersen stated, “We are fortunate to have such a terrific group of sales professionals representing Bekins. These salespeople have shown their commitment to Bekins and are the ‘best’ of the best”. The following are the Bekins President’s Club winners.

Volume Group A:
Darcy Quinn
A and P Moving, Inc.
Novato, CA

Volume Group B:
· Billie Jo McCullen
Worldwide Relocation Services
Smithfield, NC

· Tom Norgard
Sea/Cure Moving
Tuckerton, NJ

· Bruce Rosene
Boyer-Rosene Moving & Storage
Bensenville, IL

Volume Group C:
· Jeff Jones
True Van Lines
Dallas, TX

· Mike Boerman
Boerman Moving & Storage
Woodridge, IL

Volume Group D:
· Jeanie Scott
Olympian Worldwide Moving & Storage
Phoenix, AZ

· Bob Land
Showtronix, Inc.
Lake Forest, CA

· Donna Quarino
Pinnacle Worldwide Relocations
Lake Zurich, IL

No comments: